:::

Faculty

:::
part-time faculty
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor Emeritus
  • Name: Chin-Lin Hong
  • Discipline: Environmental...
  • Emailhongcl@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6515
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor Emeritus
  • Name: Yu-Mei Hsueh
  • Discipline: Cancer Epidem...
  • Emailymhsueh@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6513
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Cheng-Hsiung Wang
  • Discipline: Vector contro...
  • Emailchwang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chin-Feng Lin
  • Emailmdlcf@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)24292525#2202
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Chair Professor
  • Name: Dang, Winston
  • Discipline: Environmental...
  • Emailwdang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7176
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunctive Teacher
  • Name: Hsiao-Chi Chuang
  • Discipline: Environmental...
  • Emailchuanghc@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661 #3513
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor Emeritus
  • Name: Ching-Ying Yeh
  • Discipline: Occupational ...
  • Emailyehcy@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6515
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shu-Yu Lyu
  • Discipline: Behavioral Sc...
  • Emailsylyu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6518
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hui-Hsiung Liu
  • Emailhhlj@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:25602586
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Shu-Hsing Cheng
  • Discipline: Communicable ...
  • Emaild508096002@tmu.edu.t ...  
  • Office phone number:(03)369-9721
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Wei-ling Gnog
  • Discipline: Public health...
  • Emailwlgong@epa.gov.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)-23117722#2184
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunctive Teacher
  • Name: Ting-Wu Chuang
  • Discipline: Spatial epide...
  • Emailchtingwu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661ext.3123
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    cron web_use_log