:::

Faculty

:::
full-time faculty
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor & Associate Dean
  • Name: Yi-Hua Chen
  • Discipline: Psychiatric E...
  • Emailyichen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6528
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Distinguished Professor
  • Name: Hung-Yi Chiou
  • Discipline: 1.Cancer Epid...
  • Emailhychiou@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6512
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chiehfeng Chen
  • Discipline: Injury preven...
  • Emailclifchen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2930-7930 ext 2821
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hui-Chuan Hsu
  • Discipline: Health admini...
  • Emailgingerhsu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6524
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ying-Chih Chuang
  • Discipline: Social inequa...
  • Emailyingchih@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6527
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor & Graduate Administrative Teacher
  • Name: Hsing Jasmine Chao
  • Discipline: Bioaerosols ...
  • Emailhchao@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6526
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ching-Yao Hu
  • Discipline: Environmental...
  • Emailcyhu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6514
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Kun-Yang Chuang
  • Discipline: Health policy
  • Emailadinma@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6522
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ya-Li Huang
  • Discipline: Introduction ...
  • Emailylhuang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6517
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor & Associate Dean & Chair
  • Name: Chyi-Huey Bai
  • Discipline: Cardiovascula...
  • Emailbaich@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6510
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Bor-chen Han
  • Discipline: 1.Environment...
  • Emailbchan@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6511
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chih-Ching Yeh
  • Discipline: Molecular epi...
  • Emailccyeh@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6534
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ling-Chu Chien
  • Discipline: Industrial Sa...
  • Emaillcchien@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6516
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor & Undergraduate Administrative Teacher
  • Name: Kai-Jen Chuang
  • Discipline: Industrial Hy...
  • Emailkjc@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6536
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chien-Tien Su
  • Discipline: Preventive Me...
  • Emailctsu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6525
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Fang-I Hsieh
  • Discipline: Molecular Epi...
  • Emailhsiehfangi@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:6533
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ruey-Yu Chen
  • Discipline: 1.Environment...
  • Emailrueyyu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6521
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Meei-Maan Wu
  • Discipline: Environmental...
  • Emailmmwu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6518
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    cron web_use_log